Upcoming Events

See Calendar Below
- -
No Meeting for December 2018 or January 2019
- -

2018 / 2019

Sunday 14 Oct 2018
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
No run
--

Sunday 11 Nov 2018
Christmas Function
General Meeting
@ 9am at the Masonic hall
To be followed by our Christmas Lunch @ Gillen Club
RSVP to John Hubner essential by Mon 30 Oct.
- -

- -
No Meeting for December 2018 or January 2019
- -

Sunday 10 Feb 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by a New Year Lunch at Barra on Todd (Mercure Hotel)
Cost $20 pp (Residents) but club will subsidize $10 pp
--

Sunday 10 Mar 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by run through White Gums and Honeymoon Gap and
lunch at Star of Alice, Palm Circuit, The Gap
--

Sunday 14 April 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by shed run. Details tba.
--

Sunday 12 May 2019
Mothers Day - no Meeting, No run
--

Sunday 19 May 2019
National Motoring Day
No meeting - run starting at Masonic Hall 10.30 for 11.00am start.
Run to Aviation Museum for BBQ Lunch
--

Sunday 9 Jun 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by run to Tropic of Capricorn and lunch at RFDS Cafe.
Note that this is the weekend of the Finke Desert Race.
--

July 5 and 6 2019
Alice Springs Show
Club Display
--

Sunday 14 July 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by BBQ at Russ and Liz Drivers property
--

Sunday 11 Aug 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by the Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Followed by lunch at the Golf Club
--

Saturday 24 Aug 2019
Road Transport Hall of Fame Dinner
Our major fundraiser - Club members needed to help run the bar for the event
--

Sunday 19 Sept 2019
General Meeting @ 9am at the Masonic Hall
Followed by run to Standley Chasm for lunch
--